(BOTH ROUNDS) The Charges for test series will be SINGLE GROUP BOTH GROUPS
For CAPS students Rs. 1500 Rs 2500
For others students Rs. 1800 Rs. 3000

(SINGLE ROUND) The Charges for test series will be SINGLE GROUP BOTH GROUPS
For CAPS students Rs. 1000 Rs. 1600
For others students Rs. 1200 Rs. 2000

*Paper Setting and Valuation of Papers are done by Expert Professionals

*Expert Professionals will be available for discussion on Result Date

TIME TABLE (Last date of Reg. 10 Sept)

ROUND-I TIMING:  8am to 11am / 6pm to 9pm RESULT 30 Sept 2020
Date 2020 Day Paper/ Subject
Sept 14 Monday ACCOUNTING
Sept 15 Tuesday CORPORATE LAWS AND OTHER LAWS
Sept 16 Wednesday COST AND MANAGEMENT ACCOUNTING
Sept 17 Thursday TAXATION
Sept 18 Friday ADVANCED ACCOUNTING
Sept 19 Saturday AUDITING AND ASSURANCE
Sept 20 Sunday ENTERPRISE INFORMATION SYSTEMS & STRATEGIC MANAGEMENT
Sept 21 Monday FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT & ECONOMICS FOR FINANCE
ROUND-II TIMING:  8am to 11am / 6pm to 9pm RESULT 24 Oct 2020
Date 2020 Day Paper/ Subject
Oct 08 Thursday ACCOUNTING
Oct 09 Friday CORPORATE LAWS AND OTHER LAWS
Oct 10 Saturday COST AND MANAGEMENT ACCOUNTING
Oct 11 Sunday TAXATION
Oct 12 Monday ADVANCED ACCOUNTING
Oct 13 Tuesday AUDITING AND ASSURANCE
Oct 14 Wednesday ENTERPRISE INFORMATION SYSTEMS & STRATEGIC MANAGEMENT
Oct 15 Thursday FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT & ECONOMICS FOR FINANCE

Note: Students must collect the papers within 3 days from the date of results from Mitkary Sir’s CAPS office.

Rank Holders

from the region for past exams of CA-IPCE, namely,
Karishma Kothari (AIR-50) N. Nivitha (AIR-47) Pratiksha Rochlani (AIR-35) Disha Batra (AIR-34)
Gaurav Chandak (AIR-23) Usama Hasan (AIR-3) Renuka Dhingra (AIR-43) Divya Bhandari (AIR-48)
Shubham Shete (AIR-40) Vrutant Gabrani (AIR-29) Mayank Mokashi ( AIR- 32) Ayush Khutate ( AIR- 20)

Had joined the Test Series at CAPS.

It is a proven fact that if you study and appear for the Mitkary Sir’s CAPS test series as seriously as if it is the main exam, the benefits are tremendous.